Members of the Board

Clare Local Sports Partnership is a private company, limited by Guarantee managed by a Board of Directors. The Board of Directors takes overall legal responsibility for the work of CLSP. Acting collectively the Board must ensure the company is appropriately managed, is solvent, and achieving its objectives.

Chairperson – Mr. Tim Forde, Clare Co Co

Secretary – Cllr. Ann Norton, Limerick Clare ETB

Treasurer – Dr. Paul McKenna, HSE

Director –  Cllr. Joe Garrihy, Clare Co Co 

Director –  Cllr. Joe Killeen, Clare Co Co 

Director –  Mr. Ger O’Halloran, CLDC

Director –  Mr. Jim Madden, Clare & District Soccer League

 Clare LSP on Social Media

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Server configuration issue
Skip to content Click to listen highlighted text!